Back
Home sitters found

London, England, United Kingdom

Host: Agathe S.
Published August 07, 2017

General description

  • Main home
Two-bedroom flat in London in 30's building, located just minute from the Station and shops, bars and restaurants of Hackney and Dalston.

The flat was recently renovated, is very bright and quiet.
It is minute walk to the Station where you can reach Liverpool street in just 9 minutes. 10 minutes from Hackney Central station.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A cat
The cat is Yalla. She's is a flat cat and doesn't go outside. Besides being fed twice a day (morning and evening) she needs to get some play time and cuddle time.
I also have a few plants to be watered.

Practical life

  • Metropolis
  • Less than 50 m² (530 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • With elevator
  • 2e floor
  • No disabled access
Perfect spot in London. There is all you can need in the area: nice pubs, restaurants, music venues, cinema, theatre... The flat is 2 minutes away from Hackney Downs park and a short walk to London field and Victoria Park (my favourite park in London). On Saturday you can walk to Broadway Market and have a coffee along the canal, Sunday is the flower market on Columbia road or the Chatsworth road market in Clapton.
I love this area.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 3 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Car parking available
  • Art and music
There is an electric piano in the flat which can be used.

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
East London is worth visiting. I will leave a map of all the nice spots in the area for you to visit. Central London is very accessible with all the touristic attractions.

London, England, United Kingdom

London, UK

Available

From Friday 2017

To Saturday 2017

firm dates

Housesits matched

Host

5

Agathe S.

Registered since 06/08/2017

Response rate:

Share it with your friends