Back
Listing closed for this period

London, England, United Kingdom

Host: Dai D
Published October 19, 2018

General description

  • Main home
Spacious and bright two bed flat with big private garden.
Only 5 minutes from Dalston and 15 min (walk) from Shoreditch. Very close to the city centre in a beautiful and residential neighborhood called De Beauvoir Town.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • 2 dogs
We have two lovely rescue dogs. Ralph is 4 and he's a mix between Swiss German Sheperd and German Hairwired Pointer. Tommy is 3 years old and is a Collie and Staffie mix. They're both lovely sweet dogs, can be off lead in the park. Tommy has recently had surgery so he has to stay in an enclosed space (not in a crate, we have q room divider) as he can't run or jump until the 15/11. He will only be able to do 20 minutes lead walks until that date (15/11). They're awesome boys so we want them to stay with true animal lover/s that will spoil them and enjoy their company xx

Practical life

  • City
  • More than 500 m² (5290 sq. ft.)
  • 200 - 1000 m² (2110 - 1060 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • 2e floor
  • No disabled access
Beautiful and spacious, lovely neighbour.

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 4 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Landscaped garden
  • Art and music
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
London it's beautiful!! So much to do and we are super close to the centre

London, England, United Kingdom

London, UK

Available

From Wednesday 2018

To Thursday 2018

firm dates

Home-sits over

Host

1

Dai D

Registered since 17/07/2018

Response rate:

Share it with your friends