Back
Listing closed for this period

London, England, United Kingdom

Host: Lauren A.
Published July 19, 2020

General description

  • Main home
New build apartment, 1st floor on a quiet street but close to central London. Nice parks nearby. Flat has a living room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms and a bedroom. Plus balcony

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
I have a lovely french bulldog a year and 4 months old. He needs to be walked - at least 1 long walk a day, usually around the middle of the day we take him out- and some play time. He does sleep a lot but needs toilet breaks and feeding will be once in the morning and once in the evening. He loves the park, people and pubs - of which loads of our local pubs are dog friendly

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access
I'm on a quiet road located next to a park and near a canal. There is a weekly market on a Sunday for street food and produce in one of the nearby parks. We are fairly central and can reach everything easily by tube or bike. The transport links make it really easy to get around. Lot of nice pubs nearby and restaurants close by

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Television / DVD library
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Sports equipment
Any djs we have a pioneer ddj which is serato ready and a playstation if you are a keen gamer.

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Cinema
There's so much to do in London and you are never far from culture or the outdoors. There's a whole host of free or cheap activities from markets, museums, lidos, parks, cinemas, pubs and restaurants.

London, England, United Kingdom

London, UK

Available

From Friday 2020

To Sunday 2020

firm dates

Our dates are firmly fixed but we may be able to have someone else look after our dog from 1st or 2nd Sept if you did want to shorten the time - we can discuss

Host

1

Lauren A.

Registered since 19/07/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends