Back

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Host: deborah H.
Published March 16, 2020

General description

  • Main home
I live about 3 miles from Manchester City Centre, close to Etihad Stadium, home of Manchester City Football team. There's a bus and tram network very close.
I have 4 dogs
Pepper who is 13 and needs a little extra tlc. Betty who is 8 and a naughty food thief. Magi who is 6 and a very posh Thai rescue. And Belle who is 3 and a very nervous Thai rescue. They're all friendly and think everyone is their friend.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 4 dogs
I need someone who will treat my dogs like one of the family. They are very friendly and love a good walk and a snuggle

Practical life

  • City
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • One room of which 2 bedrooms
  • Car parking available

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera

Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Manchester, UK

Available

From Tuesday 2020

To Wednesday 2020

firm dates

My dates aren't confirmed yet, I expect to be going away for up to 2 weeks

Host

6

deborah H.

Subscriber

Registered since 12/07/2019

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password