Back

Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Host: Arden M.
Published October 29, 2021

General description

  • Main home
2 Bedroom terraced family house based in Wolvercote, one of the most in-demand neighbourhoods in Oxford. We are looking for house sitters to mind the House, Plants and our dog who is a 1.5 year old Yellow Labrador.

The house is a family home with an open plan downstairs and a back garden. One bedroom with a king size bed will be available for the house sittters.

We have high speed internet (gigabyte speed), off street parking, and are on a bus line that puts in you in city centre in 20 minutes.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
We have a young Yellow Lab who just needs attention and who we don't want to put into a kennel. He does pull on the lead, so we need someone who won't mind that.

Practical life

  • Village
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Doctor
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 3 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available

Tourism and Leisure

  • Countryside
  • City
  • Museum

Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Oxford, UK

Available

From Saturday 2021

To Wednesday 2022

flexible dates

We have some flexibility here.

Host

3

Arden M.

Registered since 28/10/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password