Back

Livermore, California, United States

Host: Erika K.
Published May 19, 2021

General description

  • Main home
We live in a friendly 2 bedroom apartment in San Francisco bay area. The beach is approximately 45 minutes away but there are stunning hiking places within a mile from the apartment. Please see picture of the view. You will need to rent a car in order to go to the ocean and see amazing places in the area.
We are looking for someone to take care of our 1 year old while we are away for 10 days.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A cat

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Market
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 2 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Landscaped garden
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Beach

Livermore, California, United States

Livermore, CA, USA

Available

From Tuesday 2021

To Thursday 2021

firm dates

Host

3

Erika K.

Registered since 11/05/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password