Back
Home sitters found

New York, New York, United States

Host: Dorothee P.
Published June 28, 2020

General description

  • Main home
The apartment is on the 5th Floor of a Walk Up building with view on Morningside Park, situated 10 min walking to Central Park north, 8 min walking to the subway lines A B C D, 10 min to the 2&3 trains. Many restaurants and coffee shops in the area.

The lady Cat is 12 years old, shy and will probably just hide during your stay. She doesn't need much attention expect food and litter but vomits sometimes when anxious.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A cat
Hi,
We have a 13 years old lady cat. She is quite shy and usually hides when someone new stays in the apartment. She eats can and dry food, would need a clean litter and may vomit a bit if she is anxious. Nothing else much to do.

Practical life

  • Metropolis
  • Less than 50 m² (530 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Market
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • No elevator
  • 5e floor
  • No disabled access
The apartment is really bright with a view on Morningside Park, 10 min walking from Central Park, 8 min to the subway lines ABCD. The neighborhood has many restaurants and cafes, the street is sometimes loud on week ends.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 2 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
The apartment is situated in the South West of Harlem, near Morningside and central Park.

New York, New York, United States

New York, NY, USA

Available

From Saturday 2020

To Saturday 2020

firm dates

We'll be away during those dates, the sitter stay can be shorter.

Housesits matched

Host

1

Dorothee P.

Registered since 20/01/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends