Back

Dallas, Texas, United States

Host: BRANDI B.
Published June 03, 2021

General description

  • Main home
House is in a safe gated neighborhood in far north Dallas and is about 1900 square ft with 3 bedrooms and 2 bath with a nice guest room and great patio.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 2 dogs
  • A cat
Hello. We have a 15 year old poodle that takes a morning and evening pill. And a 2 year old Chinese crested and a 3 year old long hair tuxedo cat. All are very sweet. We have a few plants on the patio that will need occasional watering.

Practical life

  • City
  • 150 - 500 m² (1590 - 5290 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
Our home is very comfortable and beautiful.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 9 rooms of which 3 bedrooms
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Television / DVD library
  • Air conditioning

Tourism and Leisure

  • Forest
  • City
  • Museum
  • Theme park
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
There are so many things to do and see in Dallas. I will provide a list of my favorite things.

Dallas, Texas, United States

Dallas, TX, USA

Available

From Wednesday 2021

To Tuesday 2021

firm dates

I would like to meet you in person before we leave. We are leaving around 3pm on August 11th.

Host

3

BRANDI B.

Registered since 03/06/2021

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password