Back

Jarrell, Texas, United States

Host: Presley W.
Published May 05, 2021

General description

  • Main home
Our home is almost 2 years old, We live in town, but are creating a more country feel with all our animals. Dogs, chickens and a bunny

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • Many plants
  • 3 dogs
  • Rodents
  • Fish
  • Farm animals
We have a great dane, german shepherd and a mastiff mix. They eat twice a day. We have a lion head bunny (Rosie) who you would just need to give her pellets once a day. We also have some chickens and the biggest thing with them is making sure they have food and clean water. We also have some koi fish, along with a few others in our pond that you would need to feed 1-2x a day.

Practical life

  • City
  • 150 - 500 m² (1590 - 5290 sq. ft.)
  • 200 - 1000 m² (2110 - 1060 sq. ft.)
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Doctor
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • No elevator
  • 2e floor
  • No disabled access
We live in a small town that is being built up with new homes. We have a local grocery store, but there is tons of shopping within a 15 min drive. A 45 min drive to Austin.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Television / DVD library
  • Air conditioning

Tourism and Leisure

  • Countryside
  • Zoo
  • Cinema

Jarrell, Texas, United States

Jarrell, TX, USA

Available

From Thursday 2021

To Monday 2021

firm dates

We are going on a family trip and want someone who will love our animals and home the way we do.

Host

1

Presley W.

Registered since 04/05/2021

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password