Tayler G. Abonné

Découvrez le profil de Tayler G., home-sitter de Fort Worth (Texas, United States)

Tayler G.

Profil confiance 3

  • Adresse email vérifiée
  • Permis de conduire
  • Passeport
  • Justificatif de domicile non encore transmis
  • Identité bancaire vérifiée


  1. 2
  2. 2

Compétences principales


Mon âge :
32 ans
Ma profession :
Virtual Assistant
Ma ville :
Fort Worth, Texas, United States

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Destinations favorites

  • Afrique
  • Asie
  • Australie
  • Belgique
  • Canada
  • Suisse
  • Allemagne
  • Espagne
  • Europe
  • France
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Italie
  • Maroc
  • Amérique du Nord
  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Océanie
  • Amérique du Sud
  • États-Unis

Passions et compétences

  • Hiking
  • Photography
  • Yoga
  • Theatre
  • Sports

Animaux favoris

  • Oiseaux
  • Chats
  • Chiens
  • Poissons

Avis de la communauté

  1. 2
  2. 2

Plus d'informations

My name is Tayler and I am a full time Digital Nomad working as a Virtual Assistant (VA) for online business owners. Before I became a VA, I worked for a study abroad company for six years managing a department of twenty. If you asked my co-workers and friends how they would describe they would say I am organized, honest, adventurous, independent, logical, and a leader. I am very responsible, clean and efficient.

I love house sitting because it provides the opportunity to live more like a local and really experience the country and city I am located in. I've traveled extensively throughout Western Europe, the USA, and Turkey and Israel. I'm really looking forward to continuing to explore and experience new countries and cultures.

My hobbies include hiking or going on walks, yoga, watching movies and sports. I grew up with both cats and dogs and have a little experience with horses. I like to be active, but generally keep things pretty low key and I have no problem doing things by myself. I've lived by myself for quite a few years now and have taught myself how to take care of my home and fix issues by googling and watching YouTube videos! I wouldn't say I know how to do everything, but I know how to be resourceful.

As a VA it is imperative that I have Wi-Fi, preferably high speed and unlimited. I am also a non-smoker and prefer and non-smoking environment.

Why I Want to House Sit
I've learned that the best way to really learn about a country and culture is to live in it. I've done short touristy trips and I've always enjoyed them, but nothing can replace the experience you get from living in a country for an extended period of time, whether that's 1-2 months or longer. I learned as a study abroad student in college that it was better for me to spend less time in fewer places than less time in more places. It was a huge revelation to me and big reason why I decided to quit my corporate job and start my VA business. I want to travel slower and do my best to live like a local.

It also allows me the opportunity to give you a peace of mind to know that your property, memories and sense of safety are being taken care of while you enjoy experiencing another location as well! House sitting is such a unique way to really care for others and why I gravitated to it initially.

TLDR (Too Long Didn't Read) Summary
-30 something female solo traveler
-Full Time Digital Nomad and Virtual Assistant working from home
-From Texas, full time house sitting since May 2018
- I will love your animals and cuddle with them all they want
- Confident I can provide a peace of mind
- I want to house sit to travel slower and really experience the country & culture
- I am independent, flexible, honest, reliable and adventurous
- I am proficient in googling to figure out how to do something I'm unfamiliar with
- I will keep your property safe, clean and ready for your return

Thanks for taking the time to read this! Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.



Par Manu G., le 12/09/2019
Dear Tayler,
Thank you so much for taking care of my cat and my home.
I let my house into trustful hands with you, everything was perfect and I would highly recommend you.
Take care
Par Stephen W., le 22/07/2019
Tayler was a fantastic pet/house sitter who looked after our two dogs very well. Tayler had a difficult start to the sitting period with a number of issues (none of her making!) that she had to deal with and she did so fantastically. Totally trustworthy, honest and capable, Tayler put our minds at ease whilst we travelled. I would highly recommend Tayler for any pet/house sitting position.