Grace s.

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Caieiras, State of São Paulo, Brazil

About Grace s.

45 years old | Professor

We are a married couple, both work as teachers. We LOVE animals, we have 2 dogs; Layla & Duck. Thier breed is "lhasa apso", they are so cute and calm!

We are looking for passionate candidates to look after our pets.
We have a lot of experience volunteering and hosting volunteers through *workaway*. However, since Nomador is mainly for animal care, we thought it´s the perfect place to find our candidates :D


PS: This year, till December 2022, we are volunteering to train & socialize a service dog that will be guiding a blind person in the future. Therefore, you will have 2 regular dogs, and a special dog to have an interesting experience with Hanna, a 7 months labrador training to serve society!

Translate with Google

Language(s) spoken
Spanish | French | Portuguese

Community opinion

Grace s. has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

Logement de Grace s.

State of São Paulo, Brazil

2 Dogs

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.