Hea

Profile not verified
This user has not yet had their identity verified on Nomador.

Laguna Beach, California, United States

Last activity: 3 months ago

About Hea

46 years old | Remote work | Alone

Hello Fellow Pet Lovers : )
Luv animals & their unique needs & personalities : )
Am familiar with various pet breeds , & characteristics.
Will customize your Pet sit to their personality, needs &, likes & keep them in their same schedule/routine & treat them like the special unique pet they are.
PSI (Pet Sitters International)
Will treat the home with highest regard & respect & keep a peaceful home environment.
Am a dependable, clean , considerate , dependable, mature , non smoker with high standards & attention to details. Was an Airbnb Host in my home in the past.
Have done pet/housesitting mostly paid , but to travel to places like to visit will do an exchange
had many pets of my own & have volunteered & adopted Pets from shelters.
Am a Parent of a young adult , who worked in pet daycares & we use to Pet/Housesit together.
Would love to care for your Fur Babies keeping the same schedule & routine they are use to & take care of the home with the highest regard- while you enjoy your travels.
Love Pets & experiencing new areas.
Do paid & unpaid, but prefer just a thank you gift card, & tips : )
Please let me know at least 2 weeks in advance if you would like to barter, can't do very last min requests
Have worked in real estate & healthcare,, now remote.

Health & Happiness

Translate with Google

Language(s) spoken
English | French | Spanish | German

Community opinion

Hea has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.