Sophie

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

Last activity: 1 month ago

About Sophie

44 years old | Housekeeping / Retail | Alone

*Unavailable until 9/15*

Am a writer in her forties who loves to explore, cook, swim, and enjoy the company of animals (both human & other). Living out of my carry-on I tend to "have a very small footprint", per one employer; would like to think it's because i keep space for savouring life and whoever is in it at the time. Having spent years in hospitality, my reflex is to anticipate the needs of others and take pride in keeping a home, flora & fauna included; have house-sat many times via word-of-mouth referrals and am happy to relay their recommendation as I've yet to find a way to do that here:/

A non-smoker, rare drinker, & fickle herbivore, am always on the hunt for a good café after a long walk.

Looking forward to meeting fellow nomads...

Translate with Google

Language(s) spoken
English | French | Spanish | German

Community opinion

Sophie has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.