scheuster

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Tampa, Florida, United States

Last activity: less than 10 days ago
Last activity: less than 10 days ago

About scheuster

44 years old | Nonprofit Director | As a family

My name is Tim Scheu. My family - my wife, Ashley, and three daughters (14, 12 and 9) - and I live in Tampa, FL in the United States. I'm a Director at an international NGO. Ashley is a university professor of French language and literature. We live in a cute, medium-sized home in the most walkable part of South Tampa. We have four pets - two middle age dogs, a cat, and bearded dragon. We LOVE travel, but can struggle to get away because we worry about our pets. We're hoping to connect with friendly, pet-loving people looking for a cost-effective way to visit Tampa.

Translate with Google

My travel companions
Ashley, 45 years old, Professor, Spouse / Partner
Sadie, 15 years old, Student, Child
Tessa, 10 years old, Student, Child
Harper, 13 years old, Student, Child

Language(s) spoken
English | French

Community opinion

scheuster has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.