Marley g.

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

About Marley g.

54 years old | employé

Nous sommes un couple de 47 et 52 ans, adorons les animaux (nous avons 2 chats et 1 chien ) parents de deux enfants de 21 et 24 ans, nous aimons voyager et souhaitons en plus de prendre soin des animaux, découvrir de nouvelles régions. Soigneux et disponibles, nous nous occuperons de votre maison et de vos animaux comme si c"était les nôtres à bientôt !!!
We are a couple of 47 and 52, loving animals (we've got 2 cats and 1 dog ), parents of two teenagers of 21 and 24, we love travelling and wish to take care of your animals as well as discover new areas. We are very careful and available and will take care of your home and your animals as if they were ours. Talk to you soon !!!

Translate with Google

My travel companions
stephanie, employée assurance, Spouse / Partner

Language(s) spoken
French

Community opinion

Marley g. has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.