Henry b.

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Ashland, Oregon, United States

About Henry b.

self employed semi retired

My wife and I are nature lovers,we are both vegetarians, I work for myself in Insurance industry Im 52 yrs. Old and have a very flexible schedule My wife Valerie is a Licensed Social Worker and currently works for the department of Veterans Affairs although her passion is hospice and has spent time in that field we love animals ,and travel. We have traveled through out the US and abroad, we plan on retiring in the next few years and would love to see the world .
We enjoy volunteering in communities, either teaching or building homes. we also love to grow food. we would take excellent care of your home and pets.
We are a honest and trust worthy couple, we do not drink, or take any drugs, neither of us are smokers. We live a great life ! and would love to care for your property. Thank you for reading i look forward to meeting you.Hank

Translate with Google

My travel companions
valerie, LCSW (Social Work) US Government, Spouse / Partner

Community opinion

Henry b. has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.