Véronique B. Not a subscriber

Discover Véronique B.'s profile, from Auvers-Saint-Georges (Île-de-France, France)

Véronique B.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • Proof of identity not yet checked
  • Electricity bill
  • Bank details checked

Not a subscriber

  1. 3
  2. 2

Main competencies


My age:
64 years
My occupation:
Artisan créateur
My town:
Auvers-Saint-Georges, Île-de-France, France

Travel companion(s)

  • Yves, 5 years, DRH, Spouse / Partner

Languages spoken

  • English
  • French

Community opinion

  1. 3
  2. 2


By Bruno C., on 01/12/2021
Un mois de sérénité dans une maison tout confort.. Un endroit magnifique ! Un chat et une tortue adorables (le chien était parti en vacances avec ses maîtres). De nombreuses promenades à faire aux environs. Proche de la ville avec ses commerces mais comme à la campagne car très grand jardin privatif et calme. Voisins très gentils et présents si besoin.
Véronique et Yves sont très accueillants et à l’écoute.
By Patruschka H., on 08/28/2018
Véronique and Yves are very friendly and warm homeowners, who do make you feel immediately at home at their beautiful decorated house, full with wonderfull plants and a lovely garden. Nina the cat is really adorable and it was hard to say goodbye to her. Sidonie the turtle is the most social turtle I have ever seen and loves to be petted. A great location, in 45 minutes by train for 6,40 pp in the middle of Paris and still in a typical lazy green lush french village, near great other cultural and natural tourist sites. Very recommanded. Merci beaucoup Veronique and Yves, à bientôt!