Back

Fara G. Not a subscriber

Discover Fara G.'s profile, house-sitter from Portland (Oregon, United States)

Fara G.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • ID card
  • Insurance certificate
  • Bank details checked

Not a subscriber

  1. 2
  2. 2

Main competencies

ID

My age:
45 years
My occupation:
Project Manager
My town:
Portland, Oregon, United States

Travel companion(s)

  • Robert , 47 years, Engineer, Spouse / Partner

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
  • French

Favorite destinations

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Europe
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Morocco
  • New Zealand

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Rodents

Community opinion

  1. 2
  2. 2

Endorsements

By Monique G., on 05/04/2019
Deuxième expérience vraiment agréable, je suis en confiance quand ils sont dans ma maison, et mes chats sont très heureux. Belle amitié et de beaux partages. Je suis heureuSe d'avoir fait leur connaissance, ils sont vraiment très intéressants.
By Monique G., on 08/28/2018
Merci à Bob et Fara pour leur séjour à la maison, j étais tranquille de les savoir dans ma maison et auprès de mes chats.
By Roelie, on 07/22/2018
Fara and her husband made it possible for me to have a great time without worries about my house and animal. They took good care of everything and I hope they will be able to visit me again, just for fun or for an other housesit. Bob is also a great cook who left some delicious food when they left :) .