Szetoo w.

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

PJ, Selangor, Malaysia

Last activity: 1 month ago

About Szetoo w.

36 years old | Illustrator

I am a 35 year old self employed illustrator based in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia. I enjoy outdoor sports, hiking, reading, brainstorming strange and random ideas and yes, traveling (which I haven't been able to do much of because of work and worrying about my cats because I find it difficult to leave them pet hotels for some reason). For the first time in my life I want to take the longest break (by Asian standards) I've ever had: two (haha) months and I hope to be able to find a lovely house sitter for my home and cats while I'm away.

Translate with Google

Language(s) spoken
English | Spanish | Chinese

Community opinion

Szetoo w. has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

Logement de Szetoo w.

Selangor, Malaysia

2 Cats

This host has already used Nomador 4 times!
Available sits for this house:

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.