Coralie B.

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Sainte-Anne, Grande-Terre, Guadeloupe

Last activity: less than 10 days ago
Last activity: less than 10 days ago

About Coralie B.

38 years old | Entrepreneur | Alone

Coach et globe trotteuse, j'ai pourtant posé mes bagages il y a 7 ans maintenant en Guadeloupe. Mes deux petits chiens créoles sont mes compagnons de vie en Guadeloupe. Mais ma vie est parsemée de voyages à droite à gauche ... en France mais aussi dans l'océan Indien d'où mon mari est originaire ( île Rodrigues). Nous sommes tous les deux issue du monde du tourisme et partageons notre vie entre la Guadeloupe et Rodrigues et ailleurs. Nous adorons les animaux et aimons leur compagnie ! La vie est un voyage ... et les animaux sont nos plus fidèls compagnons de vie !

Translate with Google

My travel companions
Paul, 50 years old, Tourisme, Spouse / Partner

Language(s) spoken

Compliments received

Master of Cleanliness
Dog lover
Provides Updates

Community opinion

Coralie B. has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

Logement de Coralie B.

Grande-Terre, Guadeloupe

2 Dogs

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.