Lara c.

Trusted profile
This user has had several identity documents verified and has received positive feedback from the Nomador community.

Aubagne, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

(13)
Last activity: 1 month ago
Last activity: 1 month ago

About Lara c.

37 years old | Mum

Hi, we are a franco-british couple eager to travel as much as we can. We have a 3 years old daughter. We just discovered Nomador and it really seems like an incredible opportunity to meet people and discover places. We love animals (so much we are vegan) and have both grown with pets and been around all kind of animals since a young age. I am a stay at home mum and Andrew working as a consultant working from home his work is very flexible allowing us to travel quite a bit. Looking forward to see what opportunities of housestiing will come our way :)

Translate with Google

My travel companions
Andrew , Information security consultant, Spouse / Partner
Jane , Explorer :), Child

Language(s) spoken
English | French

Compliments received

10
Dog lover
8
Provides Updates
6
Welcoming host
5
Friend of animals
4
Cat lover
3
Very Friendly
2
Local Cultural Guide
1
Beyond Expectations

Community opinion

(13)

Mick L

Cassis, France - March 2024

Lara, Andrew et Jane forment une famille anglophone bien sympathique qui vit dans un écrin de verdure avec deux adorables animaux. Quelques jolies balades typiquement provençales à faire autour de leur maison. Mon séjour fut agréable.

Jeannie

Caluire-et-Cuire, France - January 2024

Merci à Lara et Andrew de m’avoir permis de faire cette expérience qui s’est avérée très chaleureuse. Marvin et Minette étaient si présents, si attentifs et m’ont acceptée aussitôt sans crainte et avec beaucoup d’affection. Nous avons partagé de grands moments dans notre petit cocon, car ils apprécient vraiment une compagnie. Ce fut donc trop bref au final, et j’aurais volontiers continué de partager leur compagnie, car on reçoit beaucoup de leur marques d’affection. Ce furent des moments pleins, riches aussi …. Bye my pets

Tanguy T.

Saint Helier, Jersey - August 2023

Lara and Andrew were amazing. They made sure to keep us well informed of changes to our stay during a very difficult and hectic time for them. The pets were a pleasure to care for (we miss them!), Andrew was veyr welcoming when we arrived, and the house was a great place to stay for a couple of weeks. Recommend!

sofia A.

Marseille, France - July 2023

Nous avons passé un super séjour chez Lara , Marvin est un chien joyeux tellement attachant ...Et les chats sont trop beau ,adorable et calinoux....La maison est très agréable en été...Nous les recommandons fortement.

1-3 out of a total of 12 reviews

Logement de Lara c.

Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

1 Cat - 1 Dog

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.