Back

Elena E. Subscriber

Discover Elena E.'s profile, house-sitter from Castellón de la Plana (Valencian Community, Spain)

Elena E.

Trust Profile 6

  • Email address checked
  • ID card
  • Proof of domicile not yet sent
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

Main competencies

ID

My age:
38 years
My occupation:
Screenwriter, script doctor, writer
My town:
Castellón de la Plana, Valencian Community, Spain

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Favorite destinations

  • Africa
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Europe
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Morocco
  • North America
  • New Zealand
  • South America
  • United States

Passions and competencies

  • cinema
  • writing
  • walking
  • travelling

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Fish

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

More information

I am a screenwriter. I've been working on cinema since twelve years ago. I love travelling and live new experiences. These days I'm working in some projects, as a short film and some TV projects.

I think I'm lucky because I can work in any place and country. That's why I'm always looking for new places that to discover, new experiences that feed my own stories to be told, and change my point of view.

Endorsements

By Gaëlle G., on 07/27/2019
Elena s'est parfaitement occupée de nos 4 chats, durant les 15 jours où elle a séjourné chez nous.Elle a été attentive à leur bien-être .La maison était parfaitement entretenue et la communication entre nous était facile .Elena donnait régulièrement des nouvelles.
Elena est très agréable et c'est avec plaisir que nous l’accueillerons chez nous, une prochaine fois, si elle le souhaite.
Je la recommande vivement.