Regina L.

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Port Hardy, British Columbia, Canada

Last activity: 2 weeks ago

About Regina L.

66 years old | Home support worker | As a couple/duo

We’re a (semi) retired couple (former auto mechanic/maintenance carpenter and Home Support Worker (former Human Resources worker), Dutch citizens with a Canadian permanent resident status and ready to “retire” doing what we love: taking care of other people’s homes, dogs and cats world wide...
Our relevant work experience: running a bed & breakfast for 4 years, taking care of (vacation/second) homes for almost 2 decades (all maintenance chores of homes and landscaping) in America and Europe. Currently working (and living with) a family in Canada (Vancouver island) as maintenance carpenter/handy man and home support worker.
Looking for opportunities to see more of our new homeland Canada (and also parts of Europe we haven’t visited yet) while doing what we do best, taking care of your home and pets.
We have excellent references world wide upon your request.

Translate with Google

My travel companions
Raphael, 66 years old, Maintenance carpenter/handy man, Spouse / Partner

Language(s) spoken
German | English | French

Community opinion

Regina L. has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.