Suzanne

Identity verified
This user's identity has been verified by the Nomador team.

Sparks, Nevada, United States

Last activity: 1 month ago

About Suzanne

64 years old | writer | Alone

Hello to all,
My name is Suzanne. I am a writer and social media administrator living in the American West in the state of Nevada. I have a deep love of animals & travel so Nomador seems to be the perfect place for both.

While I am new to this site, I am not new to housesitting. I have been housesitting for many years. When I lived in Los Angeles I housesat for clients that lived in a large estate with 5 dogs, a cat and a mouse. I've taken care of houseplants and gardens as well.

I've had dogs my whole life, my favorite being a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Toby. Through a former partner, I've cared for snakes an reptiles and helped maintain a 240 gallon fish tank in the past.
I am very affectionate with dogs and love to give them massages. My dogs always sleep on my bed, in case that is your preference as well. I feel I always receive more than I give when caring for animals.

I am working on a book right now, so having some space to write, while caring for animals, and seeing a new part of the world sounds like bliss to me.

Thanks for reading with best wishes,

Suzanne

Translate with Google

Language(s) spoken
English | French

Community opinion

Suzanne has not yet received any reviews from the Nomador community

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.