christine D.

Trusted profile
This user has had several identity documents verified and has received positive feedback from the Nomador community.

Migennes, Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, France

(22)
Last activity: less than 3 days ago
Last activity: less than 3 days ago

About christine D.

61 years old | INFIRMIERE | As a couple/duo

Nous sommes 2 conjoints 56 et 58 ans en fin d'activité professionnelle. adepte des voyages.
pratiquons air bnb à notre domicile sur Auxerre.
aimant nature animaux et balades
cuisine et sortie
mobiles et attentionnés, soigneux
dog sitting pour nos amis
pas encore d'expérience nomador .cordialement et à bientot
cdlt

Translate with Google

My travel companions
EMMANUEL, 63 years old, RESPONSABLE COMPTABILITE, Spouse / Partner

Language(s) spoken
English | French

Dates already booked


  • From 22/08/2024 to 09/09/2024
  • From 12/09/2024 to 02/10/2024
  • From 22/12/2024 to 17/02/2025
  • From 20/04/2025 to 02/05/2025

Compliments received

21
Master of Cleanliness
9
Friend of animals
9
Cat lover
8
Provides Updates
7
Local Cultural Guide
5
Beyond Expectations
3
Dog lover
2
Very Friendly
2
Green Thumb

Community opinion

(22)

isabelle A

Marseille, France - June 2024

Christine et son compagnon ont été parfaits , rien à redire , toutes mes recommandations ont été suivies et nous avons eu un bon contact

Diane K.

Los Angeles, United States - June 2024

It was a pleasure having Christine and Manu stay at our house while we were out of the country. In the weeks before our departure, they provided plenty of advance information about their own flight arrangements--which was reassuring as our own travel plans depended on it. They arrived and departed exactly as scheduled. They took excellent care of our dog and cat, and kindly looked after a last-minute houseguest (my son's indoor-only cat) who needed to be kept apart from the other animals. Christine communicated with us every few days with updates and cute pictures of our pets. Upon our return, the house was immaculate, and everything was in its proper place. I can't recommend Christine enough!

Hervé B.

La Gresle, France - April 2024

Christine est très réactive, je lui ai laissé maison et animaux en toute confiance.

aurianne

Marseille, France - August 2023

Très bon contact, Christine a bien pris soin de l appartement, chat et plantes. Un grand merci

1-6 out of a total of 21 reviews

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.