Véronique d.

Trusted profile
This user has had several identity documents verified and has received positive feedback from the Nomador community.

Castelnau-le-Lez, Occitanie, France

(2)

About Véronique d.

46 years old | Professeur de théâtre pour enfants et adultes | As a family

Je suis maman solo de 3 enfants de 11 à 6 ans. J'ai grandi avec des chats, un lapin, des poules. je m'occupais des chiens et des oiseaux des amis. j'aime observer pour mieux comprendre les animaux. J'ai beaucoup d'empathie et de patience avec les animaux et les enfants.

Translate with Google

My travel companions
Raphaël, 12 years old, Parent
Eva, 10 years old, Parent
Macéo, 7 years old, Parent

Language(s) spoken
English | Spanish | French

Compliments received

2
Dog lover
2
Very Friendly
1
Master of Cleanliness
1
Beyond Expectations

Community opinion

(2)

Eric p.

Lyon, France - September 2020

Melba a été choyée par Véronique et les enfants pendant 3 semaines. Un grand merci !

Eric p.

Lyon, France - August 2019

Véronique et ses trois enfants se Sont occupés de Melba comme s'il s'agissait de leur propre chien. Merci beaucoup !

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.