Kafiya I.

Trusted profile
This user has had several identity documents verified and has received positive feedback from the Nomador community.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

(4)
Last activity: less than 3 days ago
Last activity: less than 3 days ago

About Kafiya I.

39 years old | Human Rights Officer | Alone

Hello! My name is Kafiya and I work for an international Human Rights Organization in Toronto. I work from home and feel extremely blessed to be able to travel as often as i can. I love to travel, meet people and try new foods. I also love animals and gardening. I am very respectful, clean, love to cook, and very active (hiking, biking, pilates, and yoga). If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Translate with Google

Language(s) spoken
English | Arabic

Compliments received

3
Master of Cleanliness
3
Provides Updates
2
Cat lover
1
Friend of animals
1
Dog lover
1
Beyond Expectations
1
Green Thumb

Community opinion

(4)

Stephan

Washington, United States - May 2024

A late review, sorry! We loved having Kafiya at our place. She took very good care of our cat, our house, and was a pleasure to communicate with. We strongly recommend her to anybody!

Jan S.

Kensington, United States - April 2024

Kafiya is amazing! Thoughtful, intelligent, intuitive, playful with the dogs, and had a very clean house waiting for us. She kept us informed with photos and videos of “The Boys’” antics and any minor problems they had. She fit well into our neighborhood and enjoyed the local culture as well. We thoroughly enjoyed her company and can’t wait to have her come back to stay!

Justine C.

Washington, United States - March 2024

Great experience with Kafiya! <3 Kafiya came to look after our two cats in our house for a week and everything went really well! Kafika was very communicative, sent us photos and videos regularly and took great care of our two kitties. Our cats adore her! The house was very clean when we returned. Many thanks to her!

Ciaran c.

Senneville, Canada - September 2022

Kafiya was an excellent house and pet sitter for us. Her communication in advance of the stay and during her time with us was great. Our dog and cats were very happy with her. She kept the house clean and tidy. Would love to have her back another time.

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.