Dee & Dave

Trusted profile
This user has had several identity documents verified and has received positive feedback from the Nomador community.

Dublin, Ireland

(2)
Last activity: less than 3 days ago
Last activity: less than 3 days ago

About Dee & Dave

46 years old | Teacher | As a couple/duo

We live in Dublin, Ireland. We love to travel and visit other countries. We are a mature and responsible couple, very good with cats, dogs and gardens.

Translate with Google

My travel companions
Dave, IT Consultant, Spouse / Partner

Language(s) spoken
English

Compliments received

2
Beyond Expectations
1
Cat lover
1
Local Cultural Guide
1
Very Friendly
1
Provides Updates

Community opinion

(2)

Michael p.

Le Rouret, France - September 2023

Dee and Dave stayed our house and garden for two weeks while we were away on holiday. They are great and reliable people, and took very good care of our place and pets and we would certainly recommend them. Our interactions before their arrival were good and frequent, and as they are sociable we spent some really nice evenings and meals together both before and after our trip. It was fun and easy to have them around.

Susan e.

Port-Sainte-Foy-et-Ponchapt, France - January 2023

Dee and Dave responded to a difficult situation at the end of the house sit when I was unfortunately unable to return as planned. My cat Mika was very well looked after by them, and I can't thank them enough.

A free Discovery Option to discover house sitting

Verified reviews from real house sitting experiences

Free Identity check for house sitters

Mail support 7/7 on a secure network

Oops! This feature is only available to registered users!

Register for free and access additional features such as bookmarking or saving your search when looking for a stay!

Oops! This feature is only available to subscribers!

Subscribe and enjoy additional features.

To contact a house-sitter, you first need to create a listing.